M-DTS Election Results 2016-2018

<Back

All current members of the Mason-Dixon Trail System received an election ballot for the Board of Directors election. This is for the three-year term from January, 2016 through December, 2018. Results of the election are:

President — Tim Schmidt
1803 Orwig RD, New Freedom, PA 17349
(717)235-5940
president@mason-dixontrail.org

Vice-President — Mike Calabrese
12356 Purcell RD, Manassas, VA 20112
(703)963-6458
vicepresident@mason-dixontrail.org

Secretary — Rob Campbell
811 Marvell DR, York, PA 17402
(717)840-4482
secretary@mason-dixontrail.org

Treasurer — Frank Kempf
2174 Esbenshade RD, York, PA 17408
(717)764-3942
treasurer@mason-dixontrail.org

Director — Pennsylvania — John Beatty
1325 Karens WY, York, PA 17402
(717)683-7099
padirector@mason-dixontrail.org

Director — Maryland — Rick Pavao
80 Ironoak CT., North East, MD 21901
(908)433-4263
mddirector@mason-dixontrail.org

Director — Delaware — Mike Ott
14 Barnard ST., Newark, DE 19711
(302)229-6157
dedirector@mason-dixontrail.org

Trail Coordinator — Western Section — Roxanne Strine
795 Poff RD, York, PA 17406
(717)887-3252
westerncoordinator@mason-dixontrail.org

Trail Coordinator — Central Section — Linda Lambert
4140 Prospect RD, Whiteford, MD 21160
(410)638-4252
centralcoordinator@mason-dixontrail.org

Trail Coordinator — Eastern Section — vacant

New Board Members are Mike Calabrese, Roxanne Strine and Linda Lambert. We need to find a member who will serve as Trail Coordinator for the Eastern Sections of the trail. 30 members submitted ballots, either electronically via email or sending back the hard copy.

Addendum: As of February 4, 2016 we now have an Trail Coordinator for the Eastern Section of the M-DT (east of the Susquehanna River):

Pete McLaughlin
302-650-9875
easterncoordinator@mason-dixontrail.org


<Back  |  The Mason-Dixon Trail System  |